Free Yogurt TODAY!

No, I don’t mean liberate the yogurt. I mean in honor of National Frozen Yogurt Day (officially February 6 each year), a Yogurtland near you is giving away free froyo AND toppings between 4-7 p.m.

Free Yogurtland Froyo

All San Diego locations are supposed to be participating, but YMMV so I’d call beforehand to be sure. So far, I’ve confirmed the following locations:

* El Cajon, India Street, Hazard Center, Mira Mesa

If you know of other participating locations, post them here! Also, I’ll be posting again tomorrow. *gasp*

I know! The frequency of my posts will shoot through the roof. =) Anyway, tomorrow is National Pancake Day, so keep an eye out, and a hungry tummy, for that freebie info. =)

PS. Thanks to Sara, a.k.a. Thing 1, for the tip. Sincerely, Thing 2 ❤

Peanuts for your gallery thoughts?

