Great Views… 1,000 To Be Exact!

I started this blog because of my love for food and writing, among other reasons. I was off to a fine start–the Voter Freebies post received 200+ views and my proudest entry, To Market, To Market…, garnered over 350!

But the return of my writing begins today! I can’t be sure how long this will last, but for now, it’s on! As fate would have it, I logged on to make my return and discovered that a) it’s been just over a year since my first post, and b) on August 29, much like a picture is worth a thousand words, my blog is now worth a thousand views!

Thanks everyone, and here’s to 1,000 more!

Cheers! ¡Salud! Prost! Một, hai, ba–vô!

Peanuts for your gallery thoughts?

